The Premier League club captains 2017-18

We take a look at the 20 players that have been chosen to lead their sides during the 2017/18

Premier League campaign.

AFC Bournemouth – Simon Francis

Arsenal – Per Mertesacker

Brighton & Hove Albion – Bruno Saltor

Burnley – Tom Heaton

Chelsea – Gary Cahill

Crystal Palace – Jason Puncheon

Everton – Phil Jagielka

Huddersfield Town – Tommy Smith

Leicester City – Wes Morgan

Liverpool – Jordan Henderson

Manchester City – Vincent Kompany

Manchester United – Michael Carrick

Newcastle United – Jamaal Lascelles

Southampton – Steven Davis

Stoke City – Ryan Shawcross

Swansea City – Leon Britton

Tottenham Hotspur – Hugo Lloris

Watford – Troy Deeney

West Bromwich Albion – Jonny Evans

West Ham United – Mark Noble

Leave a comment